New Officers Take the Helm at MASB

DashBoard, July 18, 2018

The MASB Board of Directors has elected officers to lead the Association’s governing body for the 2018-2019 year.

Matthew Showalter Jill Fennessy Michael Rochholz
Mark McKulsky
Matthew Showalter
Jill Fennessy
Vice President
Michael Rochholz
Past President

Taking the reins as President is Mark McKulsky, Iosco RESA; President-Elect is Matthew Showalter, Shepherd Public Schools & Gratiot Isabella RESD; serving as Vice President is Jill Fennessy, Tri County Area Schools; and stepping into the role of Past President is Michael Rochholz, Schoolcraft Community Schools.

The board, made up of 19 members representing regions and groups throughout the state, is charged with setting and implementing MASB policies.

Directors are elected by MASB membership and officers are elected by the board.

Read More DashBoard Articles